School board candidates announced

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

The deadline to file for the school board election in September ended Tuesday. Candidates for the Manila, Riverside and Buffalo Island Central Districts have no opposition.


Position2: Incumbent Tracey W. Reinhart.

Position 6: Incumbent Johnny McCain.

Position 4: Monte Towell Middleton. (Position 4 is presently filled by Paul Wayne Hicks. Hicks was appointed to serve after the resignation of Dean Tucker.)


Position 6: Incumbent Scott Colbert.

Position 7 Justin C. Hawkins.


Position 1 Incumbent Greg Smith.

Position 4/at large Incumbent Greg Douglas.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: