Manila Lions club officers installed

Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Outgoing president Terry Carr passes the gavel to incoming president Wayne Mills.

Manila Lions Club members held their annual banquet and installation of officers on Monday, June 29, at TC's in Manila. Outgoing president Terry Carr welcomed incoming president Wayne Mills.

Special guest was Pat Snodgrass, past district governor, who presided over the installation ceremony.

Other officers for the year include Wendell Poteet, vice president; Gary Perkins, tail twister; Randy Frakes, Lion tamer; Matt Noble, treasurer; Danny Robbins, secretary, and Tony Crowell, second vice president.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: