Manila senior night held

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Manila senior football players, cheerleaders and parents.

Manila senior football players, cheerleaders, band and color guard and parents were recognized Friday night, Oct. 31, at the MHS Senior Night ceremony before the last home football game of the 2014 season.

Senior members of the football team are Kyle Joyner, Gavin Parker, Erik Navarro, Chase Sharp, Nick Stiles, Charles Boyd, Harrison McMillan, Tyler Barley, Logan Eudy and Zac Dearen.

Senior cheerleaders are Sahara Jacobs, Madison Barnett, Whitney Bunch, Abbie Jolliff and Taylen Smith.

Manila senior band members, color guard, and parents.

Band members are Wesley Trapp, Joel Guerra, Joey Croquart, Jacob Collier and Katelynn Chamness.

Senior Color Guard members are Taylor Adams, Bailey Akins and Charlsy Bryant. Also a senior is Leo The Lion, Tylor Estes.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: