[Nameplate] Fair ~ 43°F  
High: 44°F ~ Low: 25°F
Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Manila Fourth grade football team undefeated

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Manila Fourth Grade Football team.
Manila fourth grade football players went undefeated for the year with a record of 7-0.

Pictured are, from left: front -- Matthew Rountree, Connor Jackson, Brayden Mattingly, Tanner Spencer, Austin Green, Carter Walker, Kaleb Waddell. Middle - Mario Olivas, Caleb Suiter, Connor Milligan, Zachary Morris, Brock Rolland, Chase Treadway, Calob Benham, Oscar Aguilar. Back -- Bo Harrison, Joshua Evers, James Schenck, William Carmichael, Jonathan Bailey, Robert Douglas, Heath Hitt, Josh Rice, Matthew McMinn. Assistant Coach Jeremy Jackson and Coach Jacon Evers. (courtesy/photo Thomas Photography)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.