[Nameplate] Fair ~ 51°F  
High: 56°F ~ Low: 40°F
Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Riverside announces junior and senior high registration dates

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Riverside junior and senior high school students will register on days set for their grade. Students will pick up schedules, locker assignment, books, and back to school forms at Riverside High School during their registration.

Registration dates for each grade are:

Seniors - Tuesday, Aug. 7, from 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Juniors - Wednesday, Aug. 8, from 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Sophomores - Thursday, Aug. 9 from 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Freshman - Friday, Aug. 10, from 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Eighth grade - Monday, Aug. 13, from 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Seventh grade - Tuesday, Aug. 14, from 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Seventh grade orientation will be held Tuesday, Aug. 14, from 6:30-8 p.m.

Tours, and general information starting at the RHS cafeteria.

Open house will be Thursday, Aug. 16, 5-7 p.m.

Make up registration will be held Wednesday through Friday, Aug. 15-17, 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m. Students who missed their assigned registration time can pick up schedule forms on these three days.



Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.

Username:

Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.