Manila Monsters win tournament

Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Monsters win championship

Manila Monsters were champions of the 10 year old Cal Ripken League Conference and League Tournament held June 11 in Lake City.

Pictured are, from left: Back - Coach Wes Jones and Josue Perez. Middle - Emery Garrett, Kason Grissom, Cade Cater, Hunter Vuletich, Lee Hurley, Kyle Rainey, Lynn Hurley, Jeremiah Perez. Front - Jacob Tarver. Not pictured - Matthew Rountree.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: