[Nameplate] Overcast ~ 44°F  
Freeze Warning
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2015

All NEA Team Division II named

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Dillon Burrow and Brady Jones of Manila were named to the Division II boys All-NEA tournament team this past Friday night at the ASU Convocation Center.

All NEA team.
(Town Crier photo/Anthony Cossey)
Pictured are, from left: Matt Holt, Trumann Wilcat; Dillon Burrow, Manila Lion; A.J. Turner, EPC Warrior; Jori Ford, EPC Warrior; Darius Barnes, EPC Warrior; Macolm Washington, Trumann Wildcat; E.J. Whitaker, Nettleton Raider; Jordan Andrews, Nettleton Raider; Chris Metcalf, Valley View Blazer; Jammar Sturdivant, EPC Warrior. Not pictured: Manila Lion Brady Jones; Oscoela Seminoles Eddie Green, Calton Davis and Korliss Marshall; Marmaduke Greyhound Morgan Hawley.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.