[Nameplate] Overcast ~ 52°F  
High: 63°F ~ Low: 58°F
Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017
Riverside tennis team pictured are, from left: kneeling - Kenzley Wilson, doubles state champion; Anna Brickell, singles state champion for the second consecutive year; and Lauren Weaver, doubles state champion. The three state winners will compete in All State competition at Burns Park in Little Rock. Standing are other members of the 2-3A tennis team and coaches, from left: Coach Terry Connor, Natali Milligan, Sydney Emery, Jordan Miller, Madison Qualls, Makayla Lyles, Chelsea Nichols, Rebekah Frayer, Coach Scott Dunkerson. (photo provided)