First place for Badboyz

Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Arkansas Badboyz win tournament (photo provided)

Arkansas Badboyz won the Sultans of Swat tournament, 13 year old division, in Jonesboro on May 15. The Badboyz defeated the Jonesboro Rebels in the Championship game 9 to 1 for the win. The Arkansas Badboyz are a 12AAA team and played up in the 13 year old division in this tournament.

Pictured are from left, front - Gavin Stone, Tyler Harvey, Dax Hurst, Matthew Fraser, Tanner Harvey, Payton Gooch. Back - Blandon Barrett, Nolan Smith, Tommy Garcia, Cory Lambert, Trace Huckabay, Caden Barrett and Brandon Nix.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: