Nea Titans win King of Swing Tournament

Tuesday, March 22, 2011
The NEA Titans

The Nea Titans won their second tournament of the 11 year old season at Horn Lake, MS on March 20. The Titans went 5-0 in the 11 AAA tournament and scored 61 runs on their way to the championship.

Team members are Hunter Jolly, Abraham Lopez, Canon Walling, Ty Ellis, Dillon Turner, Chayse Carmichael, Lathan Brooks, Ethan Allred, Tyreik Thomas, Andrew McFarlin.

The team is coached by Mike Jolly, Sean Brooks, Michael McFarlin, and Morgan Walling.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: