Tourney champs

Tuesday, February 1, 2011
BIC West Elementary fourth grade champions.

Buffalo Island Central Monette West Elementary 4th grade undefeated NEA East Conference Champions and NEA Tournament Champions Pictured from left, are: Back -- Cheerleaders, Carmen Besharse, Sarah Henson, Kaitlyn Fry, Emili Copeland, Alison Spencer.

Players -- Conner McCord, Dylan Painter, Abraham Lopez, Blaine Wildy, and Hayden Tucker; Zach Pickard, Noah Teeter, Brodie Couch, Gavin Gathright, Layne Austin;

Kaleb Dublin, Ty Finch, Ethan Shirley. Not pictured Taylor Gibson; Coaches Robbie Shirley and Jeff Austin. (photo provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: