NEA East All Stars!!! Sports Hall Thunder Bayou Champions

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

The six year old NEA East All Stars won the Sports Hall Thunder Bayou Championship. They appreciate all of their sponsors as well as anyone who stopped by their car wash on May 29. Without the support from their local communities none of the past NEA East success would have been possible. Pictured are, from left: Back -- Coaches Jason Baltimore, Ignacio Aguilar, Jeremy Dogan, and Chris Davison. Middle -- Avery Jackson, Jake Baltimore, Austin Hill, Tanner Dawson, Dustin Clark, Ashton Wallace, and Oscar Aguilar. Front -- Caleb Suiter, Tanner Spencer, Daxton Davison, Drew Dogan, Gage McCallie and Jonah Rayburn. (photo provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: