[Nameplate] Partly Cloudy ~ 64°F  
High: 76°F ~ Low: 62°F
Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2015

Aftershock has great season

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Manila Aftershock finished the 2010 season with a 28-1 record including MYA Pre-Season Tournament Champions, Lake City Subway Classic Champions, regular season NEA East League Champions, and NEA Conference Tournament Champions. Pictured are, from left: Back - Coaches Chris Davison, Mike Warrenfells, Ignacio Aguilar, Jason Baltimore, and Matthew Jackson. Middle: Jake Baltimore, Tanner Spencer, Mason Mullens, Oscar Aguilar, Daxton Davison, Avery Jackson, Tanner Miller, and Chance Miller. Front - Quinn Bradford, Gage McCallie, Logan Warrenfells, Bry Neil, and Gabe Bennett. (photo provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.