[Nameplate] A Few Clouds ~ 76°F  
High: 75°F ~ Low: 60°F
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2015

NEA Ballhogs win Conway tourney

Friday, February 26, 2010

Pictured are, from left: Back - Jace Couch, Andrew McFarlin, Chayse Carmichael, Abraham Lopez, Dillon Turner. Front - Hayden Austin, Bryce Towery, Canon Walling, Brady Clark. Not pictured - coaches Michael McFarlin and Morgan Walling.
(photo provided) [Click to enlarge]
The NEA Ballhog fourth grade team won the Hoopfestusa basketball tournament in Conway held Feb. 13-14. The team finished 3-0 for the weekend and outscored their opponents 112 to 53 beating the Cabot Lakers in the finals.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.