[Nameplate] Fair ~ 72°F  
High: 76°F ~ Low: 53°F
Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2015

Conference champs

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

Leachville 12 and under Mustangs won Conference Champs and NEA League Tournament Champs.

Pictured are, from left: -- front -- Evan Sanders, Dylan Hurst, Evan Long, Ryan Stuck, Jaime Alvizu, Dylan Mitchell. Middle - Coach Chris Stuck, Johnathon Mondragon, Eric Navarro, Austin Pike, Jerry Cazares, Coach Scott Ballard, Bryan Hurst. Back -- Tim Long. Not pictured - Hunter Costner. (photo provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.