Pirates - tourney winners

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Monette Pirates were declared winners in the Monette Invitational baseball machine pitch tournament held in Monette on May 16. Second place winners were the Monette Predators. Ten teams were in competition.

Pictured are, from left: Back - David Clark, J.P. McCord, Pedro Cordenas, Jason Stewart, Todd Edwards and James Dublin. Middle - Dylon Carle, Zach Pickard, Dylan Painter, Dylon Petty, Ty Finch, Connor McCord, Blaine Wildy, Harris McCord, Gavin Gathright, Adam Graddy, Tate Schooley, and Brandon Hill. Front - Gannen Varner, Anthony Lopez, Joshua Guiltner, Kush Gathright, Cody Harrell, Bradley Hill, John Garret Edwards, Caleb Dublin, Dylon Stewart, and Parker Watson. (photo provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: