Off to World Series

Thursday, May 28, 2009
NEA Storm

NEA Storm recently placed first in the 2009 Mid South USSSA Super NIT 10AA Division in Southaven, Miss. They received a berth to the Elite 32 World Series at Disney Sports Complex in Orlando, Fla.

Players pictured are: Front - Braden Overman, Tyler Swaim, Dax Hurst, Blake Hall, Preston Nichols, Matthew Fraser. Back - Colby Boyd, Larry Tilley, Cannon Smith, Gavin Stone and Jon Marshall Milligan. They are coached by Bruce Smith, Kerry Stone, Jon Milligan and Lynn Doty (not pictured).

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: