[Nameplate] Fair ~ 65°F  
High: 68°F ~ Low: 50°F
Thursday, Apr. 17, 2014

Manila golf schedule

Wednesday, August 27, 2003

Manila kicked off the 2003-2004 golf season with two matches the first week. The boys and girls' teams played Monday, Aug. 18 at Big Lake Country Club in Manila and Friday, Aug. 22, at Rolling Hills Country Club in Pocahontas. They again played Monday, Aug. 25 at Big Lake Country club in Manila.

Future dates are:

Thursday, Aug. 28 -- Ridge Pointe Valley View, 3:30 p.m., boys and girls.

Thursday, Sept. 4 -- Gosnell, 4 p.m., boys and girls.

Monday, Sept. 8 -- Manila Invitational 3:30 p.m., boys.

Monday, Sept. 15 -- Big Lake Country Club, Manila, 4 p.m., boys and girls.

Thursday, Sept. 18 -- Osceola, 4 p.m. boys and girls.

Monday, Sept. 22 -- Big Lake Country Club, Manila, 4 p.m., boys and girls.

Thursday, Sept. 25 -- Blytheville, 4 p.m., boys and girls.

Monday, Sept. 29 -- Trumann, 4 p.m. boys and girls.

Thursday, Oct. 2 -- Piggott, 4 p.m. boys and girls.



Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.

Username:

Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.